Graduate Students



Danielle Demers
5th Year PhD Candidate
Research Associate
BSF 358
dhdemers@mail.usf.edu

Matthew Knestrick
3rd Year PhD Candidate
Teaching Assistant
BSF 358
mknestrick@mail.usf.edu


Sofia Kokkaliari
1st Year PhD Candidate
Teaching Assistant
BSF 364
skokkaliari@mail.usf.edu




Selam Hagos
1st Year PhD Student
Teaching Assistant
BSF 364
selamhagos@mail.usf.edu




Ally Hughes
2nd Year PhD Student
Teaching Assistant
BSF 360
alisonh@mail.usf.edu


Anne-Claire Limon
2nd Year PhD Candidate
Teaching Assistant
BSF 362
adlimon@mail.usf.edu



Andrew Shilling
2nd Year PhD Candidate
CDDI Assistant Mgr
IDRB 318
ashillin@mail.usf.edu





Elizabeth Yancey
3rd Year PhD Candidate
USF Presidential Scholar
BSF 362
eay@mail.usf.edu


Sylvia Sodatou
Visiting Scholar NUIG
BSF 358
sylvias1@mail.usf.edu











Bingjie Yang
1st year PhD Student
Teaching Assistant
BSF 364
bingjieyang@mail.usf.edu




Santana Thomas
2nd Year PhD Candidate
Teaching Assistant
BSF 364
santanat@mail.usf.edu