Graduate Students



Danielle Demers
6th Year PhD Candidate
Research Associate
BSF 358
dhdemers@mail.usf.edu

Matthew Knestrick
4th Year PhD Candidate
Teaching Assistant
BSF 358
mknestrick@mail.usf.edu







Sofia Kokkaliari
2nd Year PhD Candidate
Teaching Assistant
BSF 364
skokkaliari@mail.usf.edu




Selam Hagos
1st Year PhD Student
Teaching Assistant
BSF 364
selamhagos@mail.usf.edu




Ally Hughes
2nd Year PhD Student
Teaching Assistant
BSF 360
alisonh@mail.usf.edu


Anne-Claire Limon
3rd Year PhD Candidate
Teaching Assistant
BSF 362
adlimon@mail.usf.edu



Andrew Shilling
3rd Year PhD Candidate
CDDI Assistant Mgr
IDRB 318
ashillin@mail.usf.edu





Elizabeth Yancey
4th Year PhD Candidate
USF Presidential Scholar
BSF 362
eay@mail.usf.edu


Sylvia Sodatou
Fulbright-Marine Institute Student NUIG
BSF 358
sylvias1@mail.usf.edu









Bingjie Yang
2nd year PhD Student
Teaching Assistant
BSF 364
bingjieyang@mail.usf.edu




Santana Thomas
3rd Year PhD Candidate
Teaching Assistant
BSF 364
santanat@mail.usf.edu