Graduate Students



Danielle Demers
5th Year PhD Candidate
Research Associate
BSF 358
dhdemers@mail.usf.edu

Jackie (von Salm) Fries
4th Year PhD Candidate
Research Associate
BSF 362
jsalm@mail.usf.edu

Matthew Knestrick
3rd Year PhD Candidate
Teaching Assistant
BSF 358
mknestrick@mail.usf.edu







Ally Hughes
1st Year PhD Student
Teaching Assistant
BSF 360
alisonh@mail.usf.edu



Anne-Claire Limon
1st Year PhD Student
Teaching Assistant
BSF 362
adlimon@mail.usf.edu


Andrew Shilling
1st Year PhD Student
CDDI Assistant Mgr
IDRB 318
ashillin@mail.usf.edu



Sylvia Soldatou
Visiting Scholar NUIG
BSF 360
sylvias1@mail.usf.edu



Santana Thomas
1st Year PhD Student
Teaching Assistant
BSF 360
santanat@mail.usf.edu





Elizabeth Yancey
3rd Year PhD Candidate
USF Presidential Scholar
BSF 362
eay@mail.usf.edu