Graduate Students

http://chemistry.usf.edu/graduate/dhdemers/

Danielle Demers
4th Year PhD Candidate
Research Associate
BSF 358
Lab: (813) 974-4145
dhdemers@mail.usf.edu
http://www.linkedin.com/pub/jackie-fries/46/717/704

Jackie (von Salm) Fries
3rd Year PhD Candidate
Research Associate
BSF 362
Lab: (813) 974-4145
jsalm@mail.usf.edu
http://chemistry.usf.edu/graduate/mknestrick/

Matthew Knestrick
2nd Year PhD Student
Teaching Assistant
BSF 362
Lab: (813) 974-4145
mknestrick@mail.usf.edu


Bethany Levenson
1st Year PhD Student
Teaching Assistant
Lab: (813) 974-4145
blevenson@mail.usf.edu


Anne-Claire Limon
1st Year PhD Student
Teaching Assistant




Andrew Shilling
1st Year PhD Student
Teaching Assistant
Lab: (813) 974-4145
ashillin@mail.usf.edu
http://chemistry.usf.edu/graduate/maveri/

Mike Veri
4th Year PhD Candidate
Teaching Assistant
Lab: (813) 974-4145
maveri@mail.usf.edu




Christopher Witowski
5th Year PhD Candidate
Research Associate
Lab: (813) 974-2062
cwitowski@mail.usf.edu





Elizabeth Yancey
2nd Year PhD Student
USF Presidential Scholar
Lab: (813) 974-4145
eay@mail.usf.edu